Northwest Pointe III

Northwest Pointe III

349,000 Square Feet of Class A Industrial Available Q4 2019

 

Contact

 
Lee & Associates
Kenneth Franzese
773.355.3005
kfranzese@lee-associates.com
John Cassidy, SIOR
773.355.3006
jcassidy@lee-associates.com
Joe Feeney
773.355.3039
jfeeney@lee-associates.com

Development Team


Conor Commercial Real Estate
Brian Quigley
847.692.8848
bquigley@conorcommercial.com
Ben Harris
847.692.8716
bharris@conorcommercial.com
Grady Capobianco
847.692.8866
gcapobianco@conorcommercial.com